Bring Me Back to Life

image

Take me from black and white to color.
Fill me up with your life and love oh God.
I open my heart fully to you sweet Jesus. 
Bring me to life again.
Wash away any hurt and pain.
Wash away all that breaks my soul.
Full me up with your healing peace.
Oh God fill me up.
Heal my soul.
Jesus help me see and remember Calvary, the sacrifice you made to give me life. Not just the brokeness, the black and white.
Oh bring me to life again.
“You provide the fire, and I’ll provide the sacrifice.”
I sacrifice my life to you….to live fully in you. I sacrifice my dreams, my desires and I want yours.
See my heart afire with Your dreams oh God.
Bring me back to life.

Leave a Reply

