In The Stillness

image

In the stillness I meet with Him. In the early morning light I bring my praise.
He desires time with me because He loves me.  And if all He has done isn’t already enough… He still desires to meet with me! I have found in these quiet mornings, I have few interuptions, I have clarity, I have peace. I have found I can hear Him clearer, learn more deeply, and be ready for the day ahead.
It is my time with God. Just me and Him and a cup of coffee.
I encourage you, find your time with Him each day. Find a time when you can sit, uninterrupted and talk with sweet Jesus; just like you would with an old friend. He’s calling you. He wants to spend time together. He loves you. How much do you love Him? 

Leave a Reply

