Will You Let Him?

20160111_080025.jpg

“He wants to take us out of what we were and bring us into who we are.”    -Josh Lavere

My child,

More of Me and less of you is what you need. More of my life filling you, freeing you. When you lose your life for me, you will be given so much more. You will be made whole in me.

Just like with the Israelites; I told them, “I will.” I tell you the same thing…I WILL.

I have mighty plans for you, plans to prosper you, to give you a hope and a future.

All you have to do is trust me and obey the words I give you.

Don’t let fear hinder you. When your chest is pounding because you are out of your comfort zone, remember I am with you. I will never leave you or forsake you.

If you will meet me daily and take up the cross, the yoke I give I will cause all things to work together for you good because you love me and are called according to my purpose.

My sweet child, I have so much more for you. I want to take you out of what you were and bring you into what you are.

Will you let me?

 

John 3:30, Matthew 10:39, Exodus 6, Jeremiah 29:11, Deuteronomy 31:6, Luke 9:23, Matthew 11:29, Romans 8:28

Leave a Reply

