Seek Him First

image

Attempted to spend some praise time with Him this morning and my mind kept wandering. I felt so bad for it and I heard Him tell me, “Stop beating yourself up. My child, I love you.”
So I asked Him to guide me know His word…. I read the word He lead me to
“Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need.” -Matthew 6:33
And I know I am where I am supposed to be. Seeking Him daily. Even when my ADHD, fibro  fog brain doesn’t cooperate, my heart and soul are in the right place and that’s al that matters!

Leave a Reply

