My Heart’s Cry

image

Oh how this is my heart’s cry! I want to be so close to You Lord, I want my words to overflow with your love and praise!
I want more than speaking beautiful words devoid of true life. I want words upon a page that speak life to others. I want to hug that person in the street, listening and returning to them the love you have given me. There’s so much I want to do and speak for you. Thank you for reminding me that it must be done in love, for giving me the heart check I need periodically.
I love you Jesus and praise you!

Leave a Reply

