Don’t Build Up Then Blow Up!

image

“I can face things that are out of my control and not act out of control.” -Lysa Terkeurst

Boom! Hit me like a ton of bricks. I’m  bad to let stuff build up and then blow up! So grateful for this proverbs31 study and the amazing online community. I’m learning  I’m not alone in this stuggle. I can make progress and I can do as my weekly Bible verse says, “Do not conform to the pattern of this world but be transformed by the renewing of your mind.” -Romans 12:25
Thank you Jesus!

*And yes that’s my dogs cute lil foot below the book ! Haha

Oh and my other dog baby, Tucker, decided he wanted to read Mom’s book! Lol 😂

image

image

Leave a Reply

