Write My Story Lord

image

Thank you Lord for how you weave together things to help me grow and know you more! Thank you for showing me why I put off things,  especially my dream of writing.  The reason why I don’t make the time; the fear and doubt I allow to creep in so I  procrastinate it.
Thank then for showing me in the #first5 app how Sarah wasn’t perfect yet you found her faithful. She finally trusted you to fulfill a prayer, a promise even when it seemed impossible. She allowed you to  write your story for her. I want you to do the same for me. I want to live in the moment you have for me. For me to see that “my key to balance is seeking Your will for me in my current season and not spending time on assignments meant for other  people,” (To do list pg 99). Help me to store this truth in my heart,  Ecclesiastes 3:1, “there is a time for everything,  and a season for every activity under the heavens.” And follow your daily plan for my life!

Leave a Reply

