My Destiny in Christ

image

What a truth. I believe this but it’s our choice to be prepared during the hardship. I’m trying my best to be prepared during this hardship, this season in my life. I want to know Christ more, to be more compassionate, to love as He loves. I truly belive my extrodinary destiny is not as big or grandiose as the world views great destinies. But it’s great to Him.
So that’s one area I’m praying to grow in, how I view the world compared to how he does. I want to look through His eyes.
So I say, prepare me Lord, help me stay out of the way so you can do your good work in me and through me. Thank you that during the hardship I have you anytime. And thank you for the great destiny you have for me…I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

