On Fire for Christ

John 20:31 (NIV) “But these are written that you may believe that Jesus is the Messiah, the Son of God, and that by believing you may have life in his name.”

“Here is the promise: When you believe that Jesus is the Christ, the Son of God, you will receive a whole new kind of life!

Are you full of grief, bound by fear or plagued by doubt and insecurity?

You don’t have to stay that way. Believe. Take some time today to personally encounter the risen Lord and watch the transformation begin to occur in your own life!”
– Krista Williams

Prayer: Father, You alone have the power to transform lives. Meet me where I am today and in Your tenderness transform me. Move me from grief, fear, and doubt to a more joyful and abundant life in Your name. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

My Moment: As you personally encounter Jesus today, what transformation do you want Him to begin to make in your life?

Lord, thank you! You are so awesome!  I just want to be closer to you! I want that fire in my heart. I want to be joyful. I want to know fully know what you are speaking to me each day. To lose my insecurities & doubts and live the abundant life you have placed in front of me! No holding back! I Just want to be transformed into a joyful woman of God! I know I’m going that way…I’m just ready for more of you! Please show me how to get there, I love you Jesus!

Leave a Reply

