Waiting with Words on Fire.

Words are like fire in my mind. Words of life, hope, love,and truth. The words of my Father above. Guiding me into a life better than what I try to create for myself. I am attempting to get out of the way and let him work. By doing this I have already been shown opportunities for writing. Opportunities to play out what I feel He is calling me to. A life at home caring for my babies, my family and putting words upon a page. I am taking the next step all in time and following his will he is showing me he has for me.

I am excited at the adventure before me and I can not wait to take the next step but I am waiting patiently for the right time, the time He has shown me. Unitl then I will continue to take these words that burn deep in me and place them on a page for others to see and hopefully help them grow and be set free.

The words on fire free me.

Leave a Reply

