Aside

I have been gone again, for a while. Why do I do this? when I go away from the words on a page I lose a part of me. I get lost in taking care of everyone, of being who and what everyone needs. I see how it changes me, breaks me, turns me into someone I do not like. I am however excited that I now have a writing area in my new home I just bought. My fiance really encouraged me to have the area and wants me to write everyday. It is a beautiful gift to have a man who supports me like that. I can not wait to get it all set up and really have an opportunity to play my music loud and let the words pour out. Ahhh what a beautiful day that will be!

Leave a Reply

