such a blessed girl

I sit here, up late b/c I have been a little under the weather and unable to sleep. A sI sit here, I have been thinking abut the love of my life and how amazing he is. I am a blessed girl to have this man love me.  he is simply amazing. I am crying thinking about him. He did the simplest of things and got up early, got me tylenol and water and kept checking on me as I am guessing a fever had broke. I have never had that. Someone worry about me, get up in the middle of the night and take care of me. It is so simply, yet means the world. I know what I have in him and I know I am one lucky and blessed girl.

Leave a Reply

