Love Letter

My Dearest D,
I love you so very much. I wanted a love like this for so long and here you were, so close. My daycare sweetheart. I am so very blessed. You are my love, my life. I cant wait to keep living our lives together and see where it takes us. I know it will be great. We are perfect for each other. In you, I have all I have looked for.
I am so grateful i was able to look back over my past relationship so that I did not run from you. My fear of you leaving me fades a little more everyday and I truly know that you love me.
You are the love of my life. Wow I just had deja vu. Guess I knew I loved you a long time ago. I am so glad you stole my number off facebook lol and from it a deep friendship and now amazing love grew.
I love you. I love you. I love you.

Forever and always,
Marie

Leave a Reply

