Letter 1- starting fresh

Dear D,

I love you so much and as we just said to each other last night, it still feels like a dream. I can’t believe we are together and in love. Who would have known that I’d be in love with and one day marrying my Daycare sweetheart? It is simply amazing.

You are my gift form God. And I am so happy we are together. I can not wait for our lives to be shared and for us to be a family, me and you and the boys. Another amazing gift, i instantly get 3 beautiful, amazing boys. No words can describe how that feels.

I must go now, but I love you more than you know.

You have my heart,

Marie

Leave a Reply

