Aside

What do you do …

What do you do when emotions, dreams, words, and excitement of a hope, of a new future of this life, a light and love I want to give and see others giving….what do I do when it just burns neverendingly in me?? Ahhhhhhhhhhh. I want to do so much, see so much done, love so much! I want to stop steeping back, sleeping and being self centered. i want to stop wasting time and live fully and completely.

I want a man to love who shares this kind of passion. A man who will get me. A man who is whole on is own and I will compliment him but not complete him. I am waiting on that man, no matter how long it takes.

My goal now is to make these dreams a reality. To give this light and love burning in me to the world fully!!!!

Leave a Reply

