Moving Brain and Chances

Ok so I sooo need to be working right now but as usual my brain won’t seem to slow down and stop, so I must write on here. I must type the words burning in my brain. But how do I do that when I have so many?  Yes I am def. ADHD and glad I have a name for it LOL!

Well lets see…… I am taking a big step for me tonight and talking about what I feel with someone I care about it. So remember me out there. I struggle with this with those close to me b/c I don’t want to hurt anyone. But I must change this. This is a part of me that has to be changed. So I am trying to take a step forward and talk and live and chance. Because it is worth the chance.

Yep this possibility…he’s so worth it. 

5-19-10

2:00 pm

Leave a Reply

