A Letter to you…..

I just had to write you and tell you that you make my head spin and my heart beat. You make me feel alive and loved. You make me feel okay to be me. I am blessed to know you and just be able to call you a friend. You have such a kind spirit and a large heart. You make me smile and I can’t seem to stop. And your smile breaks my heart. You hold so much love and care inside of you and it just makes me want to be a better person. You say I make you want to be a better person but you make me want to. With your hard work, the way you love those aroud you, and the passion you have inside.

I could listen to you sing or talk all day. I love your country voice. It is so cute. I love your walk and how you act when you are shy. I love those pretty blue green eyes. You blow my mind.

I can’t wait to see where all of this goes. I already can’t picture life without you, is that crazy? Maybe but I don’t care because no one has ever made me feel the way you do. No one has ever just loved me for me….and no one has ever looked at me, touched me, held me, or kissed me the way you have. Forever I am one lucky girl.

4-22-10      9:07 am

written to You’re the Only One by Ketih Urban

Leave a Reply

