What the Future Holds

I am so excited about what the future holds. I am excited about where my writing will go. I am excited about traveling. I am excited about the love I will give and receive from others. I am excited about being an auntie again. I am excited about our drama group at church, growing and becoming all God desires. I am excited to see my family and friends blessed and happy and free. I am excited about the new friends I will make. I am excited about blogging my thoughts. I am excited about living my life in freedom for my Christ.  I am excited about traveling the world. I am excited about seeing my family more. I am excited about being a part of my church and touching the community around me.  And I am actually excited about falling in love one day. I am excited I am comfortable in my own skin. I am excited that I know my standards are my standards and someone will love that and respect me because he loves me so much. I can’t wait. I am excited about what my future holds…good and bad because the bad may be tough but I have learned to make the best of it and then there seems to be so much more good! Yes I am excited about what God’s future for me holds!

3-15-10 11:29 am

written to Here Comes Goodbye-Rascall Flats, Someone Else’s Dream-Faith Hill, and The Dance-Garth Brooks

Leave a Reply

