Living Life to the Fullest

“Those who danced were thought to be quite insane by those who could not hear the music.” -Angela Monet

I love this quote and it is how I feel. I feel so ALIVE and I mean ALIVE!!! It is amazing. I am taking it all day by day and just living…living…living….yes I still think and write and am deep but I have something called hope,and more of a desire to just simply live. I am dancing through life right now and it is awesome! I hope to learn to live truly through all of this….to really live and be…to dance even when others can’t hear the music and think I’m  insane! IT IS THE ONLY WAY!!!

2-24-10  8:47 am

Leave a Reply

