Happiness

Happiness consumes me……lfie is amazing sometimes for sure. A firend of mine posted something earlier today and I love it….. becasue it is truth and life and real.

It said:

“Pain is inevitable, suffering is optional.”

I replied back with “so very true….and I chose to previal. I chose to live life!”

And I am living life…I am so living life. It si beautiful and amazing and real. I don’t have it all figured out and I knwo I will make mistakes but instead of sitting here…I’m gonna live. Make choices and see where they take me…..that is life…the beuaty of life…..the joy of life…..to live it…..

I’m gonna live.

Ahh Happiness.

2-20-10  7:50 pm

Leave a Reply

