Ramblings of my Life

I pour words onto a page. All I can do is pour rambling and unfolding words onto a page. I can not gather these as I wish and dream into a book that flows and ebbs and moves along smoothly. I seem to be able to write a concoction of words upon a page, rambling words that when they are formed create life. A truth of their own. A word pops into my mind and then more follow, especially with the right song and tone. I love this; creating life in words on a page. And maybe this is my gift..the one gift I love and die and dream of. Words pouring from a heart, a mind and soul filled with anguish, love and life. Words, words, words. Crazy words of ramblings on a page is my life.

2-15-10 10:15 pm

Leave a Reply

