Words, Thoughts, Dreams, Reaching the World

Of course I have thoughts burning deep. Words to put on a page. I just watched a documentary about John Hughes and of cousre my dreams of writing were stirred. Writing books and movies and reaching the world. Touching lives. Letting them see truth on a page or a beautiful escape. I love the idea of reaching the world through words; of touching hearts and souls. I will fight more and more to do just that. Words, thoughts, dreams buring deep….buring deep.

12-25-09

10:01 pm

Leave a Reply

