Writing Class 2

So, I am in a new writing class…..and loving to learn. Ia m still in the other writing school but thought I needed to add all I could….I got started in it late but WILL catch up this week and want to work on my next assignment for the Children’s wriitng school I am in! We will see! I am so excited and can’t wait to see where all of this takes me.

I am also trying read more. My goal is to tkae mroe time for wiritng and reading….I may be single but I have  LARGE family and a busy job…but I know I can do it.

Well I must head to bed now…work in the am…just a few short hours…..and more writing in the evening!—What a gift…God is good!

12-21-09    12:13 am

One thought on “Writing Class 2

  1. prsherod55 says:

    I’m so proud of you!!! I’m excited to see how the holy spirit is going to download in you.
    i totally agree don’t blink your eyes and pretend you don’t see
    save the women and the children.
    We’ve all walked thru loss and God wants to be Jesus to thoses
    who have lost hope….
    I once felt like life was hopless but God showed up to give me a new life.
    Continue to gaze upon him

    Merry Xmas to you

Leave a Reply

