Day by Day upon time

Ahh what must I say? What is burning deep? I just wrote in my journal and it is so different than writing on here at times. I tend to do more poetry in my journal…on here I feel I am talking to someone more…but talking the way I wish I always could. I guess I am on here to say I feel so deeply. My heart pounds full of life and love. I am blessed. So blessed beyond blessed. I am so unsure of my next step but excited about what it is and what is to come! I am trying not to figure it all out but to take it one day at a time. Yes, I am still confused but God will guide me with his mighty hand…day by day a little at a time.   All in time…all in time…all one day at a time…..

12-10-09

10:22 pm

2 thoughts on “Day by Day upon time

  1. prsherod55 says:

    I’m so proud of you! It’s ok you struggle with the unknown
    God is proving his faithfulness to you. God is untangling the mindsets that drive you .All he has for you is good. continue to lay down your will as you experience new life rumbling underneath the rubble
    Glory to God in the highest…..

Leave a Reply

