One Day He will See…..

Every once in a while I think about that girl and the fairytale thing we had; I wonder if we would still be amazing if we were together now. And I’ll never know cause the minute it got hard, the minute it stopped being a fairytale, I cut and ran.  Real life is hard.  Real stuff takes work.  Real life is sometimes thoughtless and mean but that doesn’t cancel out the love.*

Just something I KNOW my ex will think one day…sad and yet it is truth and I must say it feels good to know that one day he will fully realize all that he lost. He will see and it will be too late and all he will do is wonder….maybe it is wrong to let that make me feel good but here is my honesty…this blog…and it feels good.

11-16-09   8:18 pm

* Quote taken from Private Practice episode airing 11-12-09. 

Written to Almost Lover by A Fine Frenzy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDEEzS7OV2k   the video from youtube

One thought on “One Day He will See…..

  1. prsherod55 says:

    There is a huge possibility he may not. My encounter from being married 2 x is… the men I married were both narristic. Narristic men get going when the going gets tuff. They themselves live a fairytale life. They are self focused, very centered, it’s my way or the highway.
    Life is all about them. It will never be about you.You would never ever be able to live up to their expections because it’s all about them and a fairy tale. i suggest you read or google narristic relationships with men.
    They alsoare very abusive verbually, and physically.

Leave a Reply

