Time for bed, music and so on….

Okay so I need ot be in bed but for some reason I am up again late typing, making mix cds, etc. Ahhhh I have GOT to start getting some sleep.

I wanted to post the music I am into right now….. I am loving Paramore and I really will be buying CDS……I absolutley love Decode!!! I just feel so much when I hear that song.  I made a mix CD based around that song and have Linkin Park, Relient K, Skillet, 3 Doors Down, Some songs form the Twilight Soundtrack, and Fuel on my mix CD. It feels like how I feel inside…I am wishing i had the blue in my hair and it was short and I could be kind of punk….

I know I am crazy but I seem to go through stages of how I want to dress based on how I feel inside…..

Okay…time for bed….

But first the Lyris to Decode by Paramore and link to the video

How can i decide what`s right?
When you`re clouding up my mind
I can`t win your losing fight,
All the time

How can i ever own what`s mine,
When you`re always taking sides
But you won`t take away my pride,
No not this time
Not this time

(chorus)
how did we get here
When i used to know you so well
But how did we get here
I think i know

the truth is hiding in your eyes
And its hanging on your tongue
Just boiling in my blood
But you think that i cant see
What kind of man that you are,
If you`re a man at all
Well i will figure this one
Out on my own
(i’m screaming i love you so)
On my own
(my thoughts you can’t decode)

(chorus)

do you see what we`ve done
We`re gonna make such fools of ourselves
Do you see what we`ve done
We`re gonna make such fools of ourselves

(chorus)

there is something i see in you
It might kill me
I want it to be true

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nilLr6eXaTA   youtube video and has Twilight footage!

10-27-09  11:29 pm

Leave a Reply

