Sea of Pain

Tired, broken, that is what I am tonight. Lost in thought. Lost in pain. Lost in wondering why love is not enough, for some. Wondering if I just wasn’t pretty enough. Wondeirng if I was too plain, too simple. Wondering if I was too kind.  Wondering if I wasn’t sexy enough, maybe it was all that weight I had put on. Wondering if I became to angry and said to many harsh words. Wondering why I coudl look past his faults and love the man I knew he truly was and why he coud not do the same for me; why I was not enough.

Lost in thought…. lost in music…………… lost in a sea of pain.

10-24-09  12:37 am also posted in Missing my love.

Leave a Reply

