I’ve come to realize……

1. I’ve come to realize that my hair…
will always drive me crazy and I will never be satisfied with it but it is beautiful! HAHAHAHA!!!

2. I’ve come to realize that my legs..
are skinny again!!! And hot! 😀

3. I’ve come to realize that my job…
is changing and it sucks! And I am on the lookout for new job doing what I really want.

4. I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving….
I’m in another world! I pass by roads I need to turn in all the time.

5. I’ve come to realize that I need…
To keep my focus on Christ, love those around me and follow my heart.

I’ve come to realize that I have lost…..
the bad parts of me to become the person Christ calls me to be.

7. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when..
I think negatively about someone and speak with words that are not kind.

8. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk…
ummmm…….I don’t get drunk but when I have before….I say too much.

9. I’ve come to realize that money…
is not everything and you have to be wise with it and manage it

10. I’ve come to realize that certain people..
1 Just need love and Jesus
2 Just need a friend and a helping hand
3 Are the greatest people you will ever meet
4 are gifts from God
5 are just human

11. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always be…
Seeking to be a better person

12. I’ve come to realize that my significant other…
Is my first and only love

13. I’ve come to realize that my mom..
Is a strong woman and just loves in her way and just needs love

14. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone….
drives me nuts….it always loses signal!!!

15. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning…
I had only 3 hours of sleep and was at my BFFS house

16. I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep…

I need more nights like them and enjoyed the laughs and memories

17. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking about….
A new life…I am hoping it all works out

18. I’ve come to realize that my dad…
does love me and the past is the past….I am an adult and I make the choice no matter how he was or is….I choose to forgive and love.

19. I’ve come to realize that when I get on Myspace…
I get excited if I have a new message!

20. I’ve come to realize that today …
Was GREAT and this is what life is about…simply living it with those you love!

21. I’ve come to realize that tonight…
I will still be hanging with my BFF 😀

22. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow I will..
Get a glimpse into something new and possible life changing

23. I’ve come to realize that I really want to…
Try new things, love those around me, and live the dreams in me, but all in God’s way

24. I’ve come to realize that the person who is most likely to re post…
UMMMM…not sure who will repost 🙂

25. I’ve come to realize that life…
is about living it! And allowing Christ to fill you and living for Him!

26. I’ve come to realize that my friends..
Are AMAZING Gifts from God. And I am blessed to have them in my life.

27. I’ve come to realize that this year…
Storms have came but they have been the catalyst for this new life I am in, this new person I am and it is all because of Christ!!! And this year is going to be an AMAZING one!!!

Leave a Reply

