Who Am I?

I feel I have spent my whole life trying to please others. I have tried to be what everyone has expected me to be.  I have always just wanted to please my friends, family and loves.  Now,  the truth is, I am not completely sure who I am.  Who Am I? I go back and forth with it all.  I feel okayand then get the urge to find out who I am to get out and do something. Other times I sit complacently, not really oaky with my life but I accept it.  I am unsure. Who Am I?  Where do I go next? Where do I turn? Again I ask, Who Am I?

Leave a Reply

